Feel free to submit your community events calendar and/or a press release for your next event to IowaShopHop.com.  Please send submissions to jade@iowashophop.com.  Thanks!

Events in Carroll, Iowa
Chamber of Commerce Calendar http://www.carrolliowa.com/index.php/event-calendars

Events in Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Macaroni Kids http://www.cedarrapids.macaronikid.com
Corridor Parents http://corridorparents.com
Cedar Rapids Main Street http://crmainstreet.org/upcoming-events/

Events in Charles City, Iowa
Chamber of Commerce http://www.charlescitychamber.com/calendar.php

Events in Independence, Iowa
Independence Chamber of Commerce http://www.indycommerce.com/chamber/calendar-of-events/

Events in Iowa City, Iowa
Macaroni Kids http://www.cedarrapids.macaronikid.com
Corridor Parents http://corridorparents.com

Events in LeClaire, Iowa
Visit LeClaire http://www.visitleclaire.com/events.html
LeClaire Chamber of Commerce http://www.leclairechamber.com (formerly http://www.leclaireiowa.gov/)

Events in Marion, Iowa 
Uptown Marion http://uptownmarion.com/calendar.html
Marion Chamber of Commerce http://www.marioncc.org/Culture/Events_and_Programs.aspx

Events in Muscatine, Iowa
Muscatine Chamber of Commerce http://muscatine.com
Downtown Muscatine http://www.downtownmuscatine.com/events/

Events in Osage, Iowa
Osage Iowa http://www.osageiowa.com/local/events.html
Osage Chamber of Commerce http://www.osagechamber.com

Events in Pella, Iowa
City of Pella http://www.cityofpella.com/calendar.aspx
Pella Chamber of Commerce http://members.pella.org/events?1=1

Events in West Des Moines, Iowa
Historic Valley Junction http://www.valleyjunction.com/en/events/

Events in West Union, Iowa
West Union Chamber of Commerce http://www.westunion.com/calendar-of-events.html